Clear and Seamless from pre-qualification to closing.

Choosing a mortgage lender to help finance your new home is an big decision. To help, we have put together a list of lenders that we trust and of which our customers have given high ratings. RNL takes a personal approach to help you finance your home. You will find the same high level of customer service from our approved lenders as you do our team members.

Whether you’re a first-time homebuyer or looking to buy your retirement home, you will find an expert loan officer to fit your needs.

Trusted lender incentives

RNL Homes will assist in closing costs when you work with any of lenders listed below

Learn about our lender incentives

Start here with one of our trusted mortgage lenders.

Brenda
Williams

I've helped 60
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 464436
  • 979.846.7844
  • bwilliams@city.bank
  • 1103 University Dr. E, Ste. 100
  • College Station, TX 77840
Apply Online

Bryce
Kennemer

I've helped 28
RNL Homes Clients

Apply Online

Trent
Pride

I've helped 14
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 179303
  • 979.220.9135
  • TrentPride@gmc-inc.com
  • 750 William D Fitch Parkway STE 221
  • College Station, TX 77845
Apply Online

Cary
Tennis

I've helped 14
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 1184587
  • 979.220.4046
  • ctennis@lincloan.com
  • 1645 Greens Prairie Rd W Ste. 504B
  • College Station, TX 77845
Apply Online

Janelle
Carver

I've helped 11
RNL Homes Clients

Apply Online

Robin
Hicks

I've helped 8
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 464446
  • 979.575.0602
  • Rhicks@city.bank
  • 1103 University Dr. E, Ste. 100
  • College Station, Texas 77840
Apply Online

Mitchell
Kleckley

I've helped 8
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 1651957
  • 936.852.3525
  • mkleckley@lincloan.com
  • 1645 Greens Prairie Rd W Ste. 504B
  • College Station, TX 77845
Apply Online

Jonathon
Rich

I've helped 5
RNL Homes Clients

Apply Online

Nathan
Rich

I've helped 4
RNL Homes Clients

Apply Online

Raul
Yanez

I've helped 2
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 617319
  • 979.485.5882
  • RYanez@gnty.com
  • 2700 Earl Rudder Fwy, Ste. 100
  • College Station, TX 77845
Apply Online

Veronica
Mitchell

I've helped 1
RNL Homes Clients

  • NMLS#: 228469
  • 979.485.2902
  • VMitchell@gnty.com
  • 710 William D Fitch Parkway
  • College Station, TX. 77845
Apply Online

Julie
Bennett

I've helped 1
RNL Homes Clients

Apply Online